Contact Us

Registered Office

Corporate & Registered Office
21, Netaji Subash Road, Kolkata -700 001
Phone: 22225218
Email:corpcomm@balmerlawrie.com

Feedback

Key Contacts

Sr. No. Designation Key Executive Name Phone Fax Email
1 Sr. Vice President [New Initiative and Programme Delivery] Manoj Lakhanpal 033-2222 5515 033-2222 5292 lakhanpal.m@balmerlawrie.com
2 Sr. Vice President [HR] A Ratna Sekhar 033-2222 5422 033-2222 5500 adika.rs@balmerlawrie.com
3 COO [Travel & Vacations] Ravishankar 022-6198 3385 ravishankar@vacationsexotica.com
4 COO [Leather Chemicals] R M Uthayaraja 044-2594 1547 044-2594 5006 uthayaraja.rm@balmerlawrie.com
5 COO [Logistics] Manas Ganguly 033-2222 5625 033-2222 5727 ganguly.mk@balmerlawrie.com
6 Chief Information Officer - Information Technology Abhishek Agarwal 033-2222 5208 033-2222 5253 agarwal.abhishek@balmerlawrie.com
7 Sr. Vice President [Technical] Amrit Mukhopadhyay 033-2222 5573 033-2222 5333 mukhopadhyay.a@balmerlawrie.com
8 Executive Director [Industrial Packaging] Biswarup Chakraborti 022-6625 8192 chakraborti.b@balmerlawrie.com
9 Company Secretary Kavita Bhavsar 033-2222 5313 033-2222 5292 bhavsar.k@balmerlawrie.com
10 Director [Finance] & CFO Shyam Sundar Khuntia 033-22225601 033-22225726 khuntia.ss@balmerlawrie.com
11 Director [Service Businesses] K. Swaminathan 033-2222 5481 033-2222 5727 swaminathan.k@balmerlawrie.com
12 Director [Manufacturing Businesses] D Sothi Selvam 033-2222 5321 033-2222 5726 selvam.ds@balmerlawrie.com
13 Director [HR&CA] Manjusha Bhatnagar 033-2222 5417 033-2222 5726 bhatnagar.m@balmerlawrie.com
14 Chairman & Managing Director Prabal Basu 033-2222 5305 033-2222 5500 basu.p@balmerlawrie.com
© 2017 Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd.
Powered by Experis IT